The Package Manager for Windows

Modern Software Automation

Why Chocolatey Get Started Find Packages

Chocolatey Central Management Deployments

Learn More About Chocolatey for Business

Groups / Collections

Target collections of computers and sub-groups of computers to manage

Multi-Step

Manage multiple steps across different computers with Chocolatey packages and full PowerShell scripts

Reports

Monitor deployment progress live and capture reports after completion suitable for all organization staff levels

WEBINAR

The Business Value of Modernizing Your Windows Infrastructure
and Bringing Linux & Windows Teams Closer

The Business Value of Modernizing Your Windows Infrastructure and Bringing Linux & Windows Teams Closer

Tuesday, 22 September 2020
3 PM BST/GMT+1 / 4 PM CEST / 9 AM Central / 10 AM Eastern
Nigel Kersten

Customer Success Team at Puppet

Nigel Kersten
Rob Reynolds
Rob Reynolds

Chocolatey Founder

Standardising tool sets across different Teams is not always easy... especially when different Teams have traditionally used different approaches and methodologies. In this webinar we will unpack the advantages of a more standard, consistent approach with Puppet & Chocolatey.

Course Badges

Chocolatey Courses


Whether you are looking to create your first package or planning to fully automate your entire Windows Lifecycle. Its time to step out of the dark ages and stop doing things manually. Reduce complexity, save yourself time, and get up to speed on the latest technologies and approaches.

Even if you are new to automation or a Chocolatey expert, our courses are designed to get you up to speed easily.

  • Interactive courses with quizzes on each module
  • Self-paced with practical exercises
  • Earn badges for each course you have completed, and share on your profile
Start Learning